Acessar
Alterar Senha
Cadastro Novo

Comercial

Diretoria

Rose Maiorana
Diretora Comercial do Grupo Liberal
rose.maiorana@grupoliberal.com

 

Criação e Planejamento LibLab

liblab@grupoliberal.com

Mercado Nacional

Carlos Namur
Diretor
(11) 98372-1763
carlos.namur@grupoliberal.com

Robson Oliveira
Diretor
(51) 98926-6437
robson.oliveira@grupoliberal.com

Sheila Lanzoni
Executiva de Contas SP
(11) 97328-1742
sheila.lanzoni@grupoliberal.com

Alessandra Souza Barros
Executiva de Contas SP
(11) 99752-6886
alessandra.barros@grupoliberal.com < >

Mercado Local

Aline Viana
Diretora
(85) 98699-1810
aline.viana@grupoliberal.com

Marcelo Mizzerani
Supervisor
(91) 98463-5222
(91) 3216-1003
mizzerani@jornalamazonia.com.br

Carolina Saboia
Executiva de Contas
(91) 98803-9153
carolina.saboia@grupoliberal.com

Fuad Hanna
Executivo de Contas
(91) 99982-8950
fuad.hanna@grupoliberal.com

Alexandre Vergne
Contato Publicitário Amazônia
(91) 98115-7663
(91) 3216-1194
alexandre.vergne@jornalamazonia.com.br