EDIÇÃO WEB

Carlos Fellip
Editor Executivo
carlos.fellip@oliberal.com

Heloá Canali
Coordenadora
heloacanali@gmail.com

Adna Figueira
Editora
adna.figueira@gmail.com

Felipe Saraiva
Editor
felipesaraivajor@gmail.com

Vanessa Fortes
Editora
vanessafortes02@gmail.com

Vanessa Pinheiro
Editora
vanessafreirep@gmail.com

Tainá Cavalcante
Editora
taicavalcantee@gmail.com

MÍDIAS SOCIAIS

Sérgio Moraes
Coordenador
sergio.moraes@oliberal.com

Alynne Cid
Social media
alynnecid@gmail.com

Amanda Campelo
Social media
campelo.jor@gmail.com

Gisa Smith
Social media
gisasmith@gmail.com

Thainá Dias
Social media
thainadiasjornalista@gmail.com

DESENVOLVIMENTO

Michel Psaros
Gerente
michel.psaros@grupoliberal.com

David Silva
Webmaster
david.foxmulder@gmail.com

Flaberson Barros
Programador
flainno@gmail.com

Luis Melo
Webdesigner
luismelo@hotmail.com.br

MULTIMÍDIA

João Ramos
Editor
joaofsramos@gmail.com

Marcelo Quadros
Editor
marcelooliberal@gmail.com

Neto Onetti
Editor
neto.panet@gmail.com

ESPORTES

Nilson Cortinhas
Coordenador
nilsoncortinhas@gmail.com

Andre Gomes
Repórter
andredbv07@gmail.com

Andreia Espírito Santo
Repórter
andreia1899@gmail.com

Braz Chucre
Repórter
brazchucre@gmail.com

Fábio Will
Repórter
frcanelas@gmail.com

CULTURA

Marly Quadros
Coordenadora
marly.quadros@gmail.com

Ana Carolina Matos
Repórter
acgmatos@gmail.com

Bruna Lima
Repórter
bcarlima@gmail.com

Lucas Costa
Repórter
luucascosta95@gmail.com

Vito Gemaque
Repórter
vitogemaque@gmail.com

PANORAMA

Evandro Flexa
Coordenador
evandro.flexa@gmail.com

Hamilton Braga
Coordenador assistente
bragadasilva@gmail.com

Abílio Dantas
Repórter
dantasablio3@gmail.com

Camila Moreira
Repórter
moreiracamila04@gmail.com

Elisa Vaz
Repórter
elisavaz13@gmail.com

Keila Ferreira
Repórter
keilafdossantos@gmail.com

CIDADES

Lázaro Magalhães
Coordenador
lazaronet2@gmail.com

Elvis Rocha
Coordenador assistente
elvis.roch4@gmail.com

Jorge Ferreira
Coordenador assistente
rjorgeferreira@gmail.com

Byanka Arruda
Repórter
byankaarruda@gmail.com

Caio Oliveira
Repórter
caioluanoliveira@gmail.com

Cleide Magalhães
Repórter
cleide.jornalista@gmail.com

Dilson Pimentel
Repórter
dilson.pimentel@gmail.com

Eduardo Rocha
Repórter
eduardinhobruno@gmail.com

João Paulo Jussara
Repórter
jpoliberal@gmail.com

João Thiago Dias
Repórter
jtdias17@gmail.com

Valéria Nascimento
Repórter
vnvalerianascimento@gmail.com

Victor Furtado
Repórter
victortiagopf@gmail.com

FOTOGRAFIA

Oswaldo Forte
Coordenador
oswaldoforte@gmail.com

Everaldo Nascimento
Coordenador assistente
everaldo.oliberal@gmail.com

Fábio Costa
Coordenador assistente
fabiojlcosta@gmail.com

Akira Onuma
Fotógrafo
akira.onumaf@gmail.com

Cláudio Pinheiro
Fotógrafo
photoclaudio@gmail.com

Cristino Martins
Fotógrafo
cristinomartins@gmail.com

Elivaldo Pamplona
Fotógrafo
elypam@gmail.com

Igor Mota
Fotógrafo
igorimagem@gmail.com

Ivan Duarte
Fotógrafo
fotografoivanduarte@gmail.com

João Rodrigues
Arquivista
joaorodrigues.photo@gmail.com

Thiago Gomes
Fotógrafo
thiago-gomes@msn.com